The Red Carpet

Image

          The Red Carpet is an invitation to experience something wonderful; in this case something full of richness and light. This carpet is often only rolled out for the Rich, the Royal or the Famous. It is my feeling that by the very nature of our being each of us deserves to be lifted up, loved and looked at with awe and recognition.

You may ask “who is this woman? what exactly does she do?”

  I am a relaxation and consciousness coach which means my goal is to awaken in you, or your situation, a sense of connectedness, awareness, joy and freedom. I do this through the use of my skills and training in Relaxation massage, Reflexology, Grief and loss support, Guided meditation/journal writing, Mediumship and Intuitive work. I book one on one sessions for services and produce and host workshops and parties. We will chat and then I will provide a combination of whatever modalities listed above you wish. And bonus . . . I travel, massage chair or basket of oracle cards – whatever we need for your special time. Lets get together and experience the wonder of self and spirit.

A website is in development where I will offer online card readings from a variety of wonderful creators as well as intuitive sessions. I am looking forward to the potential of our ability to connect online!

In the spirit of love and service I offer my version of the Red Carpet experience to you all.

Debra Doerksen

One thought on “The Red Carpet

Leave a Reply

